Contact School

School phone: 623-707-1100
School fax: 623-707-1110
School Office Hours: 8am to 4:30pm 
Address: 7250 W. Lower Buckeye Road

For reporting a student absence:
 
   Call 623-707-1052

School Health Office: 623-707-1055
Media Center: 623-707-1085

For contacting a teacher:

  1. Find out the teacher's phone number in the Staff Directory.
  2. Dial the number to be connected to the teacher's voice mail.

Staff Directory

Name Ext. Room Assignment E-Mail
Bays, Cindy 71084 163 F.A.C.S. cbays@fesd.org
Banuelos, Lory 71085 Library Library Aide lobanuelos@fesd.org
Bencomo, Isaura 71100 Office Secretary ibencomo@fesd.org
Bisom, Sarah 71077 208 Science - 7 sbisom@fesd.org
Blake, Danielle 71099 Gym P.E. dblake@fesd.org
Borunda, Jerry 71072 307 Language Arts - 8 jborunda@fesd.org
Bourgeois, Nicole 71121 601 Special Education nbourgeois@fesd.org
Cafeteria  71109 Cafeteria Cashier kpadilla@fesd.org
Caro, Edward 71123 603 Social Studies - 6 ecaro@fesd.org
Carroll, Maria 71052 Office Attendance mflores@fesd.org
Castillo, Desiree 71054 Office Principal dcastillo@fesd.org
Comandini, Lindsey  71068 204 Language Arts - 7 lcomandini@fesd.org
Dawald, Danielle 71125 605 Language Arts - 6 ddawald@fesd.org
Fraijo, Janet 71116 225 ELD Teacher jfraijo@fesd.org
Granillo, Jesus 71091 202 Social Studies - 7 jgranillo@fesd.org
Harris, Rebecca 71064 327 Math - 8 rharris@fesd.org
Hernandez, Ervin 71086 Gym P.E. ehernandez@fesd.org
Hutcheson, Tristan 71083 223 Math - 7 thutcheson@fesd.org
Iler, Rob 71076 207 Math - 7 riler@fesd.org.
Irby, Janice 71132 612 Science - 6 jirby@fesd.org
Johaness, Lee 71065 323 Social Studies - 8 ljohaness@fesd.org
Madrid, Alisia 71071 324 Language Arts - 8 amadrid@fesd.org
McClintock, Don 71063 322 Science - 8 dmcclintock@fesd.org
Nance, Helen 71093 227 Reading  hnance@fesd.org
Neilssen, Jennifer 71131 611 Science - 6 jneilssen@fesd.org
Nerini, Ann 71079 222 Science - 7 anerini@fesd.org
Nicholson, Donna 71069 326 Special Education dnicholson@fesd.org
Orton, Nicole 71078 224 Language Arts - 7 norton@fesd.org
Padilla, Imelda 71106 108 RTC Monitor ipadilla@fesd.org
Padilla, Kelly 71104 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager kpadilla@fesd.org
Padilla, Lisa 71124 604 Math-6 lpadilla@fesd.org
Paredes, Adrian 71129 609 Math - 6 aparedes@fesd.org
Perea, Dolores Valentin 71080 226 Social Studies - 7 dperea@fesd.org
Perryman, Pat 71056 Office Psychologist pperryman@fesd.org
Poletto, Danielle 71087 151 Special Areas dpoletto@fesd.org
Robinson, Carlos 71128 608 Social Studies - 6 crobinson@fesd.org
Rudolph, Tyler 71127 607 Special Education trudolph@fesd.org
Salgado-Cortez, Jennifer 71074 306 Math - 8 jscortez@fesd.org
Sam, Lee 71092 308 Science - 8 lsam@fesd.org
Sanchez, Amelia 71055 Office Health Aide asanchez@fesd.org
Schmidt, Cynthia 71081 Library ELL Tester cschmidt@fesd.org
Silva, Dennis 71119 Office Counselor dsilva@fesd.org
Silva, Marisol 71053 Office Assistant Principal msilva@fesd.org
Stewart, Bill 71075 303 Social Studies - 8 bstewart@fesd.org
Taylor, Amanda 71130 610 Language Arts - 6 ataylor@fesd.org
Trinidad, Tony 71057 Office Head Maintenance atrinidad@fesd.org
White, Jean 71088 140 Computers jwhite@fesd.org
Willow, Gary 71073 304 Special Education gwillow@fesd
Yanez, Xavier 71096 157 Band/General Music xyanez@fesd.org